Additional specialist expertise added to SDRP panel

In September 2019 additional panel members were appointed to support both the increase in scope of projects being reviewed by the panel and the need to address a shortfall in identified specialist expertise areas including landscape architecture, heritage, education design, hospital design, strategic urban design and environmental design. The panel has also been enhanced with the addition of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander panel members with expertise in Aboriginal Cultural Heritage to champion opportunities to Design with Country

New members of the SDRP include:

  • Angela Koepp, Roberts Day
  • Carroll Go-Sam, School of Architecture, University of Queensland 
  • Che Wall, Flux Consultants Pty Ltd
  • Chi Melhem, Tzannes
  • David Tickle, Hassell Ltd
  • Elizabeth Carpenter, FJMT
  • Esther Dickins, Scott Carver
  • Felicity Stewart, Stewart Architecture
  • Francoise Lane, indij design
  • Jefa Greenaway, Greenaway Architects
  • Kate Luckcraft,  Aspect
  • Mungo Smith, MAAP
  • Natalie Vinton, Curio Projects
  • Paul Stoller, Atelier Ten Australia Pty Ltd
  • Peter Poulet, Central City District Commissioner Greater Sydney Commission/ School of the Built Environment, Western Sydney University
  • Peter Titmuss, BVN Architecture Pty Ltd
  • Sharon Wright, Hassell Ltd
  • Tamara Donellan, Terroir

Find out more about the State Design Review Panel.